EnRu

Call Center

+996 312 88 44 55
Privacy policy

The administration of www.simtravel.kg (hereinafter referred as the Website) is pledged to respect the rights of the Website's users and guarantees complete confidentiality of users' personal information. Below we bring to your attention the detailed explanation of how the Website collects your information while you are browsing through it and what information can be collected.

The Website Privacy Policy is applied only to the Website and to the information collected through the Website. It does not apply to any other websites, including those directly referring to the Website.

Information collected

While surfing on the Website, the following information can be exposed and therefore collected by the Website:

  • Internet provider's domain
  • Country
  • Referral Traffic (Surfing activity that shows how the user got on the Website)

These and other information collected through the Website can be used for optimization purposes, such as:

  • Adjusting the Website to be as convenient for the user as possible.
  • Possibility to receive local email distribution related to special offers.

Within the Website solely personal information is collected, the one provided by the user while using the Website. Such information includes anything that can determine the person – name, email address, and other.

The Website uses “cookies” to remember the stateful activity. It is a small amount of data sent by the website and stored by the browser using the computer's hard disk memory. “Cookies” stores the information that can be useful for the Website in order to save the user's settings and collect some information for statistics, such as what pages where visited by the user, what was downloaded, what was the Internet provider's domain and the user's country, as well as the information on other websites that referred the user to the Website. All this information is not related to the user. “Cookies” does not collect the email address or any other personal user's information.

The Website also uses the standard web server's log books in order to calculate the number of visitors and estimate the technical possibilities of the Website. Such information is used to see how many users visit the website and to help making the website convenient for the user, making the web pages useful and optimizing the website in terms of the browsers used. Such information is collected statistically, therefore certain activities of a user will not be visible. User's personal information will not be used without his/hers permission. There is also a possibility to visit the Website without “Cookies”. This can be adjusted in browser's settings or turned off right on the website.

Shared use of information

In no case will the administration of www.simtravel.kg sell or provide your personal information to any third parties. Neither will we disclose any of the information provided by the user, unless this is the case involved the Kyrgyzstan legislation.

Disclaimer

The administration of www.simtravel.kg is not responsible for other websites that have their links on the Website or have the Website links. The policy on personal information collected on other websites may differ from the policy of the Website, even though these are the partners Website. The information presented on this page describes the way the personal information is collected solely within www.simtravel.kg.

© 2015 - 2020 Simtravel. All rights reserved

Ru En

Справочно-информационный центр

+996 312 88 44 55
Политика конфиденциальности

Администрация сайта www.simtravel.kg (далее Сайт) со всейответственностью относится к правам посетителей Сайта и гарантирует конфиденциальность личной информации посетителей. Для ознакомления пользователя и осознанного предоставления Сайту личной информации, ниже будут приведены сведения о том, как и какую именно информацию Сайт может получить от пользователя во время пребывания на Сайте.

Политика конфиденциальности Сайта распространяется только на сам Сайт и на информацию, полученную через Сайт. Она не распространяется ни на какие другие сайты, включая те, с которых могут делаться ссылки на Сайт.

Сбор информации

Во время посещения Сайта, нам становится известна следующая информация:

  • Домен провайдера пользователя
  • Страна
  • т.н. активность потока переходов (переходы с одной страницы на другую перед посещением Сайта)

Эти и другие сведения, получаемые через Сайт, могут быть использованы для оптимизации пребывания пользователя на Сайте, например:

  • организация Сайта наиболее удобным для пользователя способом
  • возможность подписаться на почтовую рассылку по специальным преложениям в регионе пользователя

В рамках Сайта собирается исключительно личная информация, которую пользователь добровольно предоставляет при посещении и регистрации на Сайте. Личной информацией является та информация, которая определяет личность пользователя, например, имя, адрес электронной почты.

Сайт использует технологию «cookies» («куки») для создания статистической отчетности. «Куки» представляет собой небольшой объем данных, отсылаемый веб-сайтом, который браузер компьютера пользователя сохраняет на жестком диске этого же компьютера. В «cookies» содержится информация, которая может быть необходимой для Сайта,— для сохранения пользовательских установок вариантов просмотра и сбора статистической информации по Сайту, т.е. какие страницы пользователь посетил, что было загружено, имя домена интернет-провайдера и страна пользователя, а также адреса сторонних веб-сайтов, с которых совершен переход на Сайт и далее. Вся эта информация не связана лично с пользователем. «Cookies» не записывают адрес электронной почты и какие-либо личные сведения относительно пользователя.

Сайт также использует стандартные журныла учёта веб-сервера для подсчёта количества посетителей и оценки технических возможностей Сайта. Данная информация используется для того, чтобы определить, сколько пользователей посещает Сайт, органзовать страницы наиболее удобным для пользователя способом, сделав страницы максимально полезными, а также оптимизировать сайт в отношении используемых пользователем браузеров. Сведения записываются статистически, и отдельные данные о перемещениях пользователей по Сайту не записываются. Личная информация пользователя ни под каким предлогом не будет использована без согласия пользователя. Также есть возможность просматривать Сайт без “куки”. Можно настроить данную функцию в браузере или отключить “куки” на Сайте.

Совместное использование информации

Администрация Сайта ни при каких обстоятельствах не продает и не отдает в пользование личную информацию пользователя, каким бы то ни было третьим сторонам. Мы также не раскрываем информацию, предоставленную лично пользователем, за исключением случаев предусмотренных законодательством Республики Кыргызстан.

Отказ от ответственности

Администрация Сайта не несёт ответственности за действия сайтов, чьи ссылки присутствуют на страницах Сайта, или на чьих страницах присутствую ссылки на Сайт. Процесс сбора информации о пользователе может отличаться на разных сайтах, даже если это сайты-партнёры. Данная страница описывает процедуры сбора информации исключительно для сайта www.simtravel.kg.

© 2015 - 2020 Simtravel. Все права защищены